Main Hall @ Rumbletums

Map Unavailable

Address
2a Victoria Street
Kimberley
Notts

NG16 2NH
United Kingdom


Outside of Rumbletums Café Kimberley

Upcoming Events

  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Rockabillies - Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am
1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *